When you are in trouble

hard times come every now and then , whether the pressure is coming from money , health issues, pain ,sin, many things.

the lord says in psalm 91

 14 “Because he loves me,” says the LORD, “I will rescue him;
       I will protect him, for he acknowledges my name.

 15 He will call upon me, and I will answer him;
       I will be with him in trouble,
       I will deliver him and honor him.

 16 With long life will I satisfy him
       and show him my salvation.”

the lord tells you in hard times, because you love me i will rescue you , i will protect you for you acknowledge my name , you will call upon me and i will answer you , i will be with you in trouble, i will deliver you  and honor you , and i will satisfy you with long life , i will show you my salvation.

all those sweet , strengthing , true promises, God will do what he says , if you love him and if you acknowledge his name, always in trouble remember that Jesus is for you , he will fulfill those promises if you love him and acknowledge him, remember that jesus is in good and bad times, if  i am having trouble , Jesus is here for me, not in my joy only

God bless

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment