Out Of Nothing

you have felt my humiliation
didn't despise my frustration

looked at my heart and saw it's sickness
touched my thought and felt it's weakness

you showed me you wanted to heal me
your desire to bring the smile back to my face
for i've become a broken boat in my stormy see
anchored to the despair i embrace

but now i can see you calming down the wind
writing to this gloomy chapter an end

and now i can see the mile on your face
spreading the light all over the place

haha, now i can find a rest in a smile
making this moment worth the while

now after all is silenced and in peace
i can listen to your sweet stream
transforming my spread ashes into one beautiful piece
now i can share your dream

setting for me a road of healing
I'm happy with this song we are both appealing

this sea has become a shinning one enjoyed by my eye
so pretty reflecting the beauty of the sky

reminding me of the day you drew it all
breathing a colorful spring out of a dead fall

but the point is that you made everything out of nothing
this "nothing" word I'm scared of
you made everything out of this "nothing"

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment